Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Bioval BBs

:

Newbie Tank

Old August 15th, 2013, 11:17   #1
Kim-Haze

Bioval BBs

I've been playing airsoft for just about two months now, and I've taken a liking to BIOVAL BBs I just bought myself some .25g because my gun's a little strong for the .2g and I was just wondering what you guys thought of Bioval. Good quality yay or nay?

Sorry if this is in the wrong thread figured it makes sense to put it in the review section.
Kim-Haze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 15th, 2013, 11:32   #2
xav1982

If your gun is hot change the spring not the bbs
xav1982 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 15th, 2013, 11:57   #3
Kim-Haze

Nope the gun isn't hot. It's just strong. My friend and I both have the same gun it's an Echo1 PRI Delta, read great reviews about it and love the feel of it the only difference is that his shoots at 350 and mine at 390 (with .2g).
Old August 15th, 2013, 12:05   #4
anthon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kim-Haze View Post
Nope the gun isn't hot. It's just strong. My friend and I both have the same gun it's an Echo1 PRI Delta, read great reviews about it and love the feel of it the only difference is that his shoots at 350 and mine at 390 (with .2g).
Thats because your gun is shooting HOT, change the spring, looks like your gun could have a stronger spring in order to get imported into Canada.......your gun is not stronger then his . Changing the BB will not change the fact it shoots 390.
anthon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 15th, 2013, 12:05   #5
ThunderCactus
Not Eye Safe, Pretty Boy Maximus on the field take his picture!

Should be using .28s then lol
You can google reviews or search ASC for info on biovals, there's lots of info on them
ThunderCactus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 15th, 2013, 12:21   #6
Bellerophon