Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Trouble with police

:

General

Old August 23rd, 2012, 13:23   #1
NtodaL

Trouble with police

Hi,

I had a trouble with police about my gun last month. The situation was someone had heard some gun shots through my window then they called the police. They came and saw my gun, meanwhile I was washing dishes down stair and did nothing with the gun. They assumed I might the be one who took those shots and afraid my gun was a real one. Fortunately, when I'm at home, I remove all the BBs and lock the gun. So when they asked me to show them the magazine, there was nothing to see. I got out that case easily.

I just wanna know if the police's still tracking me since I have a replica gun and they could think there're some violent thoughts in my mind such as planing to do a massacre or something like that. I'm not Canada's citizen, I'm a foreign student. I think that trouble can affect to my stay somehow. Any information?
NtodaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 23rd, 2012, 13:29   #2
SINN

Send a message via MSN to SINN
leave now and bring the tinfoil with you.
Old August 23rd, 2012, 13:38   #3
HackD

Quote:
Originally Posted by NtodaL View Post
Hi,

I had a trouble with police about my gun last month. The situation was someone had heard some gun shots through my window then they called the police. They came and saw my gun, meanwhile I was washing dishes down stair and did nothing with the gun. They assumed I might the be one who took those shots and afraid my gun was a real one. Fortunately, when I'm at home, I remove all the BBs and lock the gun. So when they asked me to show them the magazine, there was nothing to see. I got out that case easily.