Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

pissed bout sig size

:

Newbie Tank

Closed Thread

Old February 16th, 2009, 03:46   #1
arman

pissed bout sig size

so i made this sig in photoshop and apparently it was to big.... ok so i reduced it now it looks like shit but anyways i started looking at other peopls sig and noticed that a lot of them are bigger than mine! ok cool so i post in their thread that they should reduce their sig...... nothing, heres 1 of the links.. http://airsoftcanada.com/showthread....ghlight=banner the guy isnt verfied or even a contributor....

maby for the people that pay for this site we should get some kind of kick back....maby go after the non payers first???

i put this in the noob tank cause i dont want to hear anything dumb, if you have nothing to post shutup....(unless your a mod)

im just a little pissed cause im new to photo shop and now i need to make another sweet sig....

playing with my kid!
Old February 16th, 2009, 03:59   #2
Styrak

Send a message via MSN to Styrak
It's only 15px off, mods probably didn't notice.

Airsoft Sales and Repair/Upgrade Services
Old February 16th, 2009, 04:10   #3
Wilson

I hate massive sigs more than anything. Hell, even mine is a bit too large (fixing now!)

Edit: Fixed. Just the image now.
Old February 16th, 2009, 06:18   #4
Drake
E-01

Your tag is this size:

You're allowed a graphic upto this size (512x100):

You shrunk it too much, or I'm guessing it was proportionally the same and you reduced it to fit the 100px height so now it's tiny, but I can see how it would have been way too high before.

Pro Tip