Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Hamilton

:

Newbie Tank

Old May 11th, 2010, 14:44   #1
ARMORED SARGE

Hamilton

Hi my name is Ken Im new to asc but not to airsoft I live in Hamilton Ontario and I'm looking for people intersted in starting up a team if interested pls PM me. Also if anybody can help me out with getting AV'd that would be great I've tried a number of times to get ahold of people but nobody has msg'd me back thanks.
ARMORED SARGE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11th, 2010, 14:47   #2
Zeonprime

Location: Waterloo, kitchener, guelph, mississauga, north east toronto
drive in to mississauga and get AV'd at army issue

Quote:
Be safe not just with yourself, but those you play with. If you are reckless with other peoples safety then you will leave.
Zeonprime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11th, 2010, 15:14   #3
oniwagamaru
Occifer

dude go to the teams section. I believe there is already a team there.

Sorry about that. I didnt see your post in the teams section. try Endymion, mrevolution or yeah just go to Mississauga like zeon said!
REGULAR GUY
Certified Level 34 Autosniper
μολών λαβε

Last edited by oniwagamaru; May 11th, 2010 at 15:22..
oniwagamaru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11th, 2010, 15:24   #4
BloodSport
Traveling Man

Quote:
Originally Posted by ARMORED SARGE View Post
Also if anybody can help me out with getting AV'd that would be great I've tried a number of times to get ahold of people but nobody has msg'd me back thanks.
You just recently joined, if you ran a search you'd see that all the reps are volunteers and do not all frequently check the boards. Patiences is a virtue, someone will respond sooner or later.