First loadout, What do you think?

:

General

Old December 14th, 2013, 12:33   #1
DeWee

First loadout, What do you think?

Hey guys im brand new to the forum

Im not new to the idea of airsoft, but im new to the idea of "serious" airsoft

Im 18 (19 next month ) , and im working on getting age verified very soon.

From sitting back and watching around the forum, I can see that people can be reluctant to allowing younger guys to games. So I want to find a role in the game that guys would be comfortable with to get me into the community as smoothly as possible.

So what kind loadout do you see fit? I know that anything too hot (n00b sniper) is completely frowned upon.

Im not a money pit, so I want a full loadout that can cross over as much as possible (indoors and out)

Conclusion: If you were going to purchase one full single loadout (gun, clothing, etc etc) for your airsoft career, what would you go for?

Last edited by DeWee; February 21st, 2015 at 11:26..
DeWee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 14th, 2013, 13:10   #2
Pinard
formerly Contractor 6-8, CptPinard17eRAM

that is try and see if you like it buddy

Ar platforms are all around the most used as it is highly customisable and can switch CQB upper receiver to a long range upper receiver.

as for clothing, go with what you like, games are often based on green vs tan or digital vs analog camo. so go with whatever you like but please no ACU crap ... it is refered as '' I see U''

gear? need good ocular protection don't cheap on that, good boots too. Vest is like you want... chest rig are colder and less bulky but plate carrier often have more space to put shit on if you are like me and like to carry a lot of useless stuff just for the show.

Remember, you need room to fit extra magazines, a good radio and water... nothing more unless you are on a milsim scenario and need to carry more stuff.